Our Leaders

Pastor E.A. Adeboye

Our General Overseer

Pastor Phillip Oyetunji

Our Senior Pastor

Ordained Ministerial Team

Pastor Phillip Oyetunji

Senior Pastor

Assistant Pastor Wole Olabode

Prayer Ministry & Royal Men

Assistant Pastor Gbenga Oyewole

Teaching Ministry

(Sunday School, Water Baptism, etc)

Deaconess Adenrele Ajibodun

Ushering Ministry & Royal Women

Deaconess Olubunmi Oyewole

Follow Up Ministry & Youths

Deaconess Funmilayo Olabode

Children Church

Deacon Wale Oseni

House Fellowship

Group / Department & Head of Department (HOD)

A/Pastor Gbenga Oyewole

Sunday School

A/Pastor Wole Olabode

Prayer & Intercessory

Minister Kemi Oseni


Dc’ness Ade Ajibodun


A/Pastor Wole Olabode

Counselling & Transport

Dc'ness Bunmi Oyewole

Follow Up

Deacon Wale Oseni

House Fellowship

Minister Ope Akakabota


Minister Ayo Dada


Bro Seun Adedeji


Minister Toyin Odufuye

Functions & Protocol

Dc’ness Funmi Olabode

Children Church

Minister Rachel Adedeji

Church Care & Beautification

Sis Chinwendu Okafor

TK Drama

Minister Toyin Ashiru

Members Welfare Services

Minister Toyin Balogun

Programme Strategic Management

Groups Leader / Coordinator

A/Pastor Gbenga Oyewole

RY Adults (18+)

Minister Michael Enoch

RY Teens (12-17)

A/Pastor Wole Olabode

The Royal Men (TRM)

Dc'ness Ade Ajibodun

The Royal Women (TRW)

Minister Peter Adedeji

The Wisdom Group (TWG)

Are you Interested at Volunteering in these Ministries, kindly contact us today:

  Call: +447915 668 077

E-mail: info@thekingsparish.org